A message to my by now somewhat estranged readers

Dear old and new friends

 

I must apologize for my long hiatus. I did not mean to take so long to find you again although my absence was not entirely of my own free will. I have had the capability to begin this project again for some months now however. I apologize for th pause in my shouts into this void. I hope that someone will listen when I speak. It is not an easy thing to do to communicate in such a format. I will never know if more than a few of you appreciate what I do. But that should not stop me from attempting to say something worth saying. I have grown more in these last few months than I have in some time. I hope to grow with you again rather than on my own. Thank you for your patience. Or your willingness to start again with me. Or your willingness to start with me. I really hope to be able to find people to speak with in this rhetorical matter. My dreams will keep coming. And my hopes with them.

 

 

In Kittenish sincerity

 

L.s

 

Leave a Reply

