please dosen’t work on me

I’m sorry  not to say okay

I really only want to obey,

I’m siting by you with my head in my hands

silent I’m wishing for commands,

 

please doesn’t work on me

cant you see?

 

other words will, put me on my knee

it takes more to get through to me

I don’t want to be alone

your whim, wish it was myown

you can feel free

to break me

gently

 

please doesn’t work on me

I’ve got no wish to be free

and my thoughts are floating debris

hold my heart in your hands

surrender without demands

 

 

I’m begging

break me

please

Leave a Reply

