last night,

Last night I dreamed I was hunting others, I watched the hunters, I watched them, and in the end I hunted them. There was blood, it was odd. I feel in my dreams, I feel after I wake up. The night before last I was stabbed, I could feel it, I still felt it after I woke up.

 

Dreams are strange

Time is strange

The world is a strange place and strange things are in it, no one knows how strange.

 

The world is made up of people who’s step compact and destroy it, whose greed’s shake it, whose love woos it, time is weird, I don’t think any one will see the earth die, I think we will know though,

 

death is only the end if the story is about you

 

its not.

Leave a Reply

